Fishery manager contact details
Bass Strait Central Zone Scallop
Sally Weekes
02 6225 5520
sally.weekes@afma.gov.au
Christmas Island and Cocos (Keeling) Islands
Don Bromhead
02 6225 5363
don.bromhead@afma.gov.au
Coral Sea Fishery
Brigid Kerrigan
02 6225 5322
brigid.kerrigan@afma.gov.au
Eastern Tuna and Billfish Fishery
Don Bromhead
02 6225 5363
don.bromhead@afma.gov.au
Heard Island and McDonald Island Fishery
Jo Fisher
02 6225 5499
Jo.Fisher@afma.gov.au
Macquarie Island Fishery
Jo Fisher
02 6225 5499
Jo.Fisher@afma.gov.au
High Seas Permits
Brodie Macdonald
02 6225 5368
brodie.macdonald@afma.gov.au
Norfolk Island Fishery
Steve Shanks
02 6225 5388
steve.shanks@afma.gov.au
North West Slope Trawl Fishery
Shane Fava
02 6225 5409
shane.fava@afma.gov.au
Northern Prawn Fishery
Shane Fava
02 6225 5409
shane.fava@afma.gov.au
Skipjack Tuna Fishery
Don Bromhead
02 6225 5363
don.bromhead@afma.gov.au
Small Pelagic Fishery
Sally Weekes
02 6225 5520
sally.weekes@afma.gov.au
Southern and Eastern Scalefish and Shark Fishery
George Day
02 6225 5331
george.day@afma.gov.au
Southern Bluefin Tuna Fishery
Matt Daniel
02 6225 5338
matthew.daniel@afma.gov.au
Southern Squid Jig Fishery
Sally Weekes
02 6225 5520
sally.weekes@afma.gov.au
South Tasman Rise
Brigid Kerrigan
02 6225 5322
brigid.kerrigan@afma.gov.au
Torres Strait fisheries
Selina Stoute
07 4069 1990
selina.stoute@afma.gov.au
Western Deepwater Trawl Fishery
Shane Fava
02 6225 5409
shane.fava@afma.gov.au
Western Tuna and Billfish Fishery
Don Bromhead
02 6225 5363
don.bromhead@afma.gov.au